Tuesday, 30 April 2019

UPCOMING EVENTS!

Hello my lovelies, I'm sorry I haven't written of late. With all my events, plus birthday shenanigans and a wedding trip, I have not had a chance to give you all an update. However, since I do have a LOT of events coming up, I thought I should give you a list, so you know where to find me if you happen to be in the area. Maybe I'll see you at one or more of these events!


Sunday 5th May 2019, 12:00 - 16:00.
Deadline Brewing Project Craft Squared Event.
2272 W. Great Neck Rd,  Suite 2268, Virginia Beach, VA, 23451.
Friday 10th May 2019, 16:00 - 20:00.
Olde Towne Portsmouth Spring Market.
High Street Corridor, Downtown Portsmouth VA, 23704.
(More HERE.)

Saturday 11th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00.
Vintage Trixie's Curiosity Faire.
469 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA, 23320. 



Saturday 18th May 2019,  17:00 - 21:00.
Rock The Block for Lupus and Fibro Event.
Peninsula Town Center, 1620 Merchant Ln, Hampton, VA, 23666.


Saturday 1st June 2019, 10:00 - 17:00, and Sunday 2nd June 2019, 13:00 - 17:00.
Steampunk: Visions Of Future Past Expo.
Saturday 1st June 2019, 18:00 - 21:00.
Steampunk: Visions of Future Past Geared Up Gala.
Hampton History Museum, 120 Old Hampton Ln, Hampton, VA, 23669.
(More HERE.)

Sunday 9th June 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.
(More HERE.)
 
Sunday 23rd June 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market. VEGAN MARKET EVENT!
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508. 
 
 Sunday 14th July 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508. 
 
 Sunday 14th July 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 28th July 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508. 
 
(Yes I know that's the wrong year, they haven't updated the site yet.)
Saturday 10th August 2019, 10:00 - 14:00.
Gloucester County Public Library Comix Con.
6920 Main Street, Gloucester, VA, 23061.
(More info to come)


 Sunday 25th August 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market. VEGAN MARKET EVENT!
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 8th September 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 22nd September, 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 13th October, 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market. VEGAN MARKET EVENT!
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 27th October, 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 10th November, 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.

Sunday 24th November, 2019, 11:00 - 16:00.
Riverview Village Days Artisan and Farmers Market.
Lafayette Park, Norfolk, VA, 23508.











No comments:

Post a comment